Holiday Schedules

  0  
Day Date Holiday
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Monday April 22 Easter Monday
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day
Saturday June 01 Madaraka Day
Wednesday June 05 Eid-ul-Fitr
Thursday July 04 U.S Independence Day
Monday August 22 Idd-ul-Azha*
Thursday October 10 Moi Day
Monday October 20/21 Mashujaa Day Holiday
Sunday October 27 Diwali**
Thursday December 12 Jamhuri Day
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day

Social Media

X