Service Emails

In order to maintain operational excellence and improve our customer service, the University has expanded the use of the Helpdesk’s e-ticketing system (LAN Support) to include additional departments and units across campus.

This Helpdesk ticketing system will be used to raise, track, resolve, close and report on service related issues in a similar way to the tickets that have previously been raised for ICT assistance. The system has been in use at the University for the last nine years by ICT, Marketing and Maintenance departments.

In addition to enhancing service provision in all critical departments beyond the official working hours, the business focus shall become more customer-orientated since the spotlight shall shift towards issue resolution based on each issue’s anticipated turnaround time.

Below, please find a list of e-mail addresses that you should use to directly contact departments or units and track issues you raise using a unique ticket number.

Department/Unit Email address
1 School of Graduate Studies, Research & Extension
2 School of Communication, Cinematic & Creative Arts
3 School of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
4 School of Science & Technology
5 Chandaria School of Business
6 School of Humanities & Social Sciences
7 Registrar Office
8 Placement and Career Services Office
9 Human Resource Office
10 ICT Office
11 Finance Office
12 Institutional Research Office
13 Admissions Office
14 Marketing and Communication Office
15 Partnerships and External Linkages Office
15 Student Affairs Office
17 Library & Information Center
18 Health Services
19 Counseling Services Office
20 Security Office
21 Transport Office
22 Maintenance
23 Deputy Vice Chancellor
24 Procurement Department

Social Media