Library Contacts Directory

  0  

Dr. Sylvia Ogola
University Librarian USIU-A
0730116430
sogola@usiu.ac.ke
Alice Isoka
Librarian Course
0730116235
aisoka@usiu.ac.ke
Zubeda Mtunda
Librarian Information Desk
0730116364
zmtunda@usiu.ac.ke
Mary Thuku
Administrative Assistant USIU-A Library 0730116253/429
mthuku@usiu.ac.ke
Damiana Kiilu
Chief Librarian/Head of User Services
0730116294
kiilu@usiu.ac.ke
James Nyakundi
Librarian Course
0730116373
nnyambane@usiu.ac.ke
Charles Wanjala
Librarian Liaison Services
0730116643
cwanjala@usiu.ac.ke
Bonface Odhiambo
Archivist Archives and Degital Repository
0730116635
bodhiambo3@usiu.ac.ke
Azenath Ateka
Principal Librarian Liaison Services
0730116611
aateka@usiu.ac.ke
Winnie Wambura
Librarian Issue Desk
0730116549/252/652
wwambura@usiu.ac.ke
Beatrice Ngure
Librarian Cataloguing
0730116344
bwngure@usiu.ac.ke
Alexander Kioko
Librarian Cataloguing
0730116625
adavid@usiu.ac.ke
Moses Sule
Principal Librarian, Cataloguing
0730116315
msule@usiu.ac.ke
Stephen Ario
Librarian Issue Desk
0730116549/252/652
sario@usiu.ac.ke
Jackson Wamiti
Librarian Acquisitions
0730116233
wwamiti@usiu.ac.ke
Joseck Ndubi
Book Binder
0730116346/321
jndubi@usiu.ac.ke
Daniel Okumu
Principal Librarian Acquisitions
0730116227
dokumu@usiu.ac.ke
Eric Ogutu
Information Desk
0730116371
eogutu@usiu.ac.ke
Georgina Kudoyi
Librarian
0730116627
gkudoyi@usiu.ac.ke
Nelson Makali
Book Binder
0730116321/346
nmakali@usiu.ac.ke
Rodney Malesi
Senior Librarian-Reference and Librarian
0730116254
rmalesi@usiu.ac.ke
Linda Libese
Audiovisual Section
0730116118
llibese@usiu.ac.ke
Serah Mweu
Librarian
0730116236
smweu@usiu.ac.ke
Horace Okoth
Librarian Acquisitions
0730116626
hokoth@usiu.ac.ke
Mary Ngure
Senior Librarian Archives and Digital Repository
0730116345
maryngure@usiu.ac.ke
Beatrice Yebei
Short Loan
0730116319
byebei@usiu.ac.ke

Latest News [ More ]

  1. Criminology and Criminal Justice Conference 2019Jul 18, 2019, -
  2. Evidence to Action 2019Jul 09, 2019, -

Social Media

X